Steve July 8, 2022
nasa-highlights-climate-research-on-cargo-launch,-sets-coverage

Editor’s note: The Climate Conversation prelaunch event on Wednesday, July 13, begins at 2 p.m. EDT (11 a.m. PDT). In Brief: Riding aboard will be EMIT, a mission developed at JPL to identify the composition of airborne mineral dust from Earth’s arid regions and analyze its effects on climate. NASA and SpaceX are targeting 8:44 p.m. EDT (5:44 p.m. PDT) Thursday, July 14, to launch the agency’s next investigation to, Read More