Facebook now actually tells you when you log into third-party apps

Facebook today revealed a new login feature that actually tells you info you’re volunteering. Considering how much info Facebook both keeps and distributes on its users, I can see this coming in handy for lots of users. The new feature is called, appropriately, Login Notifications, and it sends you an in-app notification and email whenever…

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!